Welcome to Aurora Servers

Welcome to the Aurora Servers forums! Login now to be able to post, reply and react over the site!

Jauskis' Staff Application

Discord Name: Jauskis#4647
Ingame Name: Jauskis
Steam ID:  STEAM_0:1:63601466

Nationality / Time zone: EET

What days can you be active: Almost everyday

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you have a working Mic? Yes i do

Do you understand you cannot be staff on another community? Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why would you like to join our staff team? (150 words minimum)

I would like to join your staff team because i want to help the server in any way i can and this is one way i can help best because i have some good experience on being a staff member i know most of the commands and how to deal with people. 

Also because the server is new and growing there is need of staff members so i decided to lend a hand and i'm really enjoying the server so i don't want it to end just like those two times before so all i want to do is to try and prevent that

Do you have any previous staff experience?

I have been Staff multiple times in different servers and hierarchy ones

Werwolf Gaming: Admin, Mod, Mod again (i have left and come back to the server)

Leonid Gaming: Head of Staff

G5 Gaming: Super Admin

i haven't been staff in many servers but i have been staff for long time in these servers.

A user is RDMing and Insulting other users. You are the only staff available to deal with the situation. What do you do?
(75 words minimum)