Welcome to Aurora Servers

Welcome to the Aurora Servers forums! Login now to be able to post, reply and react over the site!

BloodGozilla's Staff Application

BloodGozilla  

1. 1. Poll

• yes
    • no

• In Game Name
    501st XO R4-LS WO2 5736 Zilla
  • Steam-ID
    STEAM_0:0:31973551
  • Discord Name
    BloodGozilla#0001
  • English Knowledge
    Really Good (Fluent)
  • Previous Staff Experience

Hey there, so I think I have some staff experience. Way back a couple of years ago I was Admin on a DarkRP server. Don't remember the name though:

Currently I am Head Admin for noAims Arma 3 Servers and even manage them financially. I am doing this for mhh good 3 years now and think I am working there fairly well. 

Attached a file of the Discord server of Noaim with my Roles on it as proof as well as the server list of my arma 3 servers.

Screenshot 2020-10-13 213207.png

• Provide a detailed explanation of RDM and give 2 valid detailed examples.

RDM or Random Death Match is the killing or attacking of a fellow player without reason. This does not apply if it is an RP situation of course. 

An Example would be if we have a new player on the server who accepted the rules and completed his Cadet training.
    He exits the bunks. He walks down the hallway to the Main Stairwell and sees a 501st Trooper Hawk. He pulls his rifle and shoots Hawk down without any warning, RP reason or whatsoever.

Another case. Jedi Rkhora feels frisky and goes into the Main Hangar Bay to some troopers standing guard. Suddenly he uses his force ability Shadowstrike and cuts down a trooper. This would also be RDM as there is no valid reason he did so and no RP Situation from him.

• Provide a detailed explanation of FailRP and give 2 valid detailed examples.

FailRP is basically breaking the Rule of Roleplay and in-game Roleplay behaviour.