Welcome to Aurora Servers

Welcome to the Aurora Servers forums! Login now to be able to post, reply and react over the site!

[GS] Inaudible™'s EP Application

[GS] Inaudible™  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Poll

• yes
    • no

• In Game Name
    DU PVT 6672 Inaudible
  • Discord Name
    JingleFlapps(CEO Of Homosex)#7722
  • English Knowledge
    Good
  • Previous Event Staff Experience

My experience as an event manager varies.
     I've had the opportunity to run events for different game modes giving me a lot of experience mixing different kinds of RP with engaging story and combat. Even with my time being brief I was given a lot of experience with designing and managing events. 2 years ago I was an event manager for VisionRP it has since been revamped into Genesis Jedi VS Sith.
    Even though I was there for a short time before the server started to lose its player base I did have some good feedback for the events I had planned.

I did venture into HL2RP for a while, playing on the server Undetermined Gaming. My time as an EP for UG was short, I had only attained the position a month or so before the server was taken down by the owner.
    Being an EP for UG showed me how to mix different styles of events with each other to create an overall fun experience for all sides of an event, having to include several different factions giving each their part but not removing from the main focus.

• Why would you like to join our event staff team?

This server has the potential to be amazing, and I want to help out as I see that is run by competent staff, and this one seems to be the needle in the haystack within the servers that stain this old game.
    I feel as if I have the right experience and skills to join the ranks of the event team given my experience with other servers and I kinda just want to help keep this server fun for the player base, I've always enjoyed making and planning events and this server seems to be the right one for me to join.