Welcome to Aurora Servers

Welcome to the Aurora Servers forums! Login now to be able to post, reply and react over the site!

Karl  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Poll

• yes
    • no

Posted (edited)
  • In Game Name
    104th SB JENF PFC 7900 Karl II
  • Discord Name
    Karl#0699
  • English Knowledge
    Really Good (Fluent)
  • Previous Staff Experience

I've had a large amount of staffing experience, the most prominent of which i'll share below:

In 2016-17, I started playing on Werewolf Gaming. After three weeks, I applied for staff and was accepted into the position of T-mod. Shortly thereafter, around 5 days after becoming staff, passing my mentor ship tests and in addition due to me being elevated to a higher RP rank, I was promoted to Senior Mod. 

Around a month after that, serious leadership issues and tensions rose within the SWRP server, alongside some community wide issues that caused the server to undergo a revamp. The revamp lasted around two weeks, in which time I was selected by the server Hierarchy to become the new SWRP Head-Mod. I stayed in that position until I had disagreements with the new Owner and left around two months after the re release of the server. 

I have been staff on a multitude of startup servers from that point onwards, juggling between Hierarchy, Senior Admin, and Head EP for around 7 servers. 

The following I can clearly recall are:

Vigilance RP (Old server, went well for a month then kicked the bucket) - Head Admin

Distorted Servers - Head Admin

Heretic Gaming (Large networks, 50 player average, left on good terms) - Senior Mod

SBG (Large network, successor to the OG Werewolf Gaming SWRP server, owned by Weebru)- Mod

NxG (Successor to the SBG server, Owned by Yiro) - Tmod

Argon Gaming (Don't use Krypton Networks, would've been successful if it hadn't have been for 120% CPU Usage on launch) - Co Founder

Darth Networks (1st one, there's been like 50) - Head Mod